Contact Information

Print

Contact Information

 

Elizabeth P. Folk
Clerk of Court
bfolk@newberrycounty.net

Beverly J. Brehmer
Deputy Clerk of Court
bbrehmer@newberrycounty.net

Carol T. Lively
Family Court Deputy Clerk
clively@newberrycounty.net

Laura Lane
RMC Deputy Clerk
llane@newberrycounty.net

Mattie P. Shippy
Family Court Assistant Deputy Clerk
mshippy@newberrycounty.net

Janice Allen
Family Court Assistant Deputy Clerk
jallen@newberrycounty.net

Janeen Toby
Common Pleas Deputy Clerk
jtoby@newberrycounty.net.

Maggie Mills
RMC Assistant Deputy Clerk
mmills@newberrycounty.net