Contact Us

Print

The Newberry County Sheriff's Office is firmly convinced that open, honest communication with the public we serve is critical to a successful working relationship that makes Newberry County so successful in reducing and solving crime.  Below is a list of divisional commanders including their email address and direct telephone line.  If you have questions or concerns, we encourage you to reach out to the appropriate person for more information.

If you have an emergency situation, call 911.

This website, Facebook, Emails, and other social media are not monitored at all times.  The only way be assured that you will receive assistance is call 911.

If you need general information, please contact the Newberry County Sheriff's Office at (803) 321-2211 or the Newberry County Detention Center at (803) 321-2141, if the information sought is detention center related.

DIVISIONAL COMMANDERS

NAME: Email Address: Direct Line: Assigned Division(s):

 

Lee Foster, Sheriff

lfoster@ncso.sc.gov (803) 405-7700

 

Todd Johnson,

Chief Deputy

tjohnson@ncso.sc.gov (803) 405-7703 School Resource Officers

 

Danny Gilliam, Major

dgilliam@ncso.sc.gov (803) 405-7702 Fleet Management, Internal Affairs, Court Security

 

Wesley Boland, Major

wboland@ncso.sc.gov (803) 405-7704 Patrol Division, Communications Division

 

Robert Dennis, Captain

rdennis@ncso.sc.gov (803) 405-7705 Investigations, Victim's Services, COPS Division

 

Daniel Floyd, Captain

dfloyd@ncso.sc.gov (803) 405-7750 Jail Division

 

Tony Eigner, Lieutenant

teigner@ncso.sc.gov (803) 405-7706 Warrants, Sex Offender Registration, Administrative

 

Ben Chapman, Lieutenant

bchapman@ncso.sc.gov (803) 405-7707 Civil Process Division, Finance Division

 

Garrett Lominack, Lieutenant

glominack@ncso.sc.gov (803) 405-7711 Investigations Division

 

Wesley Palmore, Lieutenant

wpalmore@ncso.sc.gov (803) 405-7736 School Resource Officers