Camps

Youth Sports Camps

Girls Basketball Skills Camp

Date: Saturday, June 4, 2022

Ages: 5-13

Cost: $25

FLYER (click here)

Mid-Carolina Youth Football Camp

Dates: Monday, June 6 - Wednesday, June 8 2022

Ages: Rising 5th-8th graders

Cost: $60

FLYER (click here)

Mid-Carolina Cheer Camp

Dates: Monday, June 13 - Wednesday, June 15 2022

Ages: 3-12

Cost: $60

FLYER (click here)

Mid-Carolina Baseball Camp

Dates: Monday, June 13 - Wednesday, June 15 2022

Ages: 5-13

Cost: $60

FLYER (click here)

Newberry College Soccer Camp

Dates: Monday, June 13 - Thursday, June 16 2022

Ages: 5-13

Cost: $75 (half days) or $150 (full days)

FLYER (click here)

Mid-Carolina Youth Soccer Camp

Dates: Monday, June 20 - Wednesday, June 22 2022

Ages: 5-14

Cost: $60

FLYER (click here)

Mid-Carolina Rebels Basketball Camp

Dates: Monday, June 27 - Wednesday, June 29 2022

Ages: 6-13 (boys and girls)

Cost: $25 Correction: $60

FLYER (click here)