

John Glasgow, Chair Samuel Price, Jr., Secretary Martha Waller

DIRECTOR Initra Williams Newberry County Registration and Election Commission 1872 Wilson Rd. PO Box 147 Newberry, SC 29108 (803) 321-2121 Fax (803) 321-2122

Board Members

December 11th, 2023

Henry Summer



Brenda Fulmer, Vice-Chair Doretha Simpson Tony White

DEPUTY DIRECTOR Sheli Maddalena

CALL TO ORDER

INVOCATION

ESTABLISH QUORUM

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

OLD BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

- Presidential Preference Primaries
- Early Voting
- Combined Polling Locations and Poll Workers
- Little Mountain Town Council Special Election
- S.C.A.R.E. Conference

ADJOURN