Board of Zoning Appeals

The purpose of the Board of Zoning Appeals is, in conformity with the Planning Enabling Act of 1994, to hear administrative appeals, to issue variances and special exceptions in accordance with the zoning ordinance, and the flood ordinance when appropriate. The board meets the 1st Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in Council Chambers at the Courthouse Annex. Members of the board shall serve a term of 4 years.

Board Members

Anna Kay Coleman

District 1

Expires 12-31-2020

Wayne Boland

District 2

Expires 12-31-2020

Larry Longshore

District 3

Expires 12-31-2018

Doug Hipp

District 4

Expires 12-31-2020

Ty Ransdell

District 5

Expires 12-31-2020

Craig Kesler

District 6

Expires 12-31-2018

Patrick Wilkes

District 7

Expires 12-31-2018