Board & Meetings

The Newberry County Voter Registration & Election Board is comprised of 7 members. Currently serving are Chairman Henry Summer, Samuel Price Jr, Doretha Simpson (Secretary) , Martha Waller, Brenda Fulmer, John Glasgow and Donnie Bobb.

Meetings occur on the first Monday of the month at 1 pm unless otherwise stated. Meetings are open to the public and are held in the office on 1872 Wilson Rd.


January 6

February 3

March 2

April 6

May 4


June 11- Primary certification

July 6

August 3

September 7

October 5

November 2

Nov 6 General certification

December 7

Agenda for Upcoming meeting