Forfeited Land Commission

Commission Members

Donna W. Lominack, County Auditor
Elizabeth P. Folk, County Clerk of Court
Karen Lindler Smith, County Treasurer

Newberry County
Forfeited Land Commission
P.O Box 362
Newberry, SC 29108
PH: (803) 321-2105
Fax: (803) 321-2106 


The Forfeited Land Commission will meet on Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 11:00 a.m. . 


Grand Jury Room

Newberry County Courthouse

1226 College Street

 Newberry, SC 29108


Donna Lominack, Auditor

Elizabeth Folk, Clerk of Court

Karen Smith, Treasurer